top of page
  • kenrdrysdale

Missing Link Live Interview

We are getting the word out! 2023 will be an incredible year of educating Canadians to the truth of what they have experienced since 2019. Help Us. Join with us. Please share this information far and wide, encourage your community to join us for a great conversation on January 11, 2023 at 12:00 noon EST, 11:00 am CST, 10:00 am MST, 9:00 am PST.

Please follow the "Missing Link Podcast" at the following links:


https://rumble.com/user/TMissingLink


https://www.facebook.com/tmissinglink


https://www.bitchute.com/channel/RbrISyW2eX2N/



 


335 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page